June 26, 2008

The love and the hate of Craigslist

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:05 am by Nova Newcomer

Okay, so I spoke too soon! Mini is not sold. Guy backed out at the last minute — I was seriously brushing my teeth to go meet him! Whatever happened to your word is your bond? I guess I am old-fashioned. Seriously, someone we know fall in love with our Mini and buy it, so I can see it go to good people!

I guess I lamented too much and the gods (that I don’t believe in) sent “The Mini” back to us!

2 Comments »

  1. AdamD said,

    It is a lovely car that someone will now have the chance to make someone else as happy as it’s made you!

  2. AdamD said,

    Probably should have proofread, but you know what I mean.


Leave a Reply

