April 1, 2002

First Spirit of 77 Introduction

Posted in Personal at 11:24 pm by Nova Newcomer

(Don't pay attention to the stuff that talks about the site, it's all changed now. Plus, I am also a bit older…) Okay, let's start things off logically. My name is Nova. I am a mid-twenties female from Portland, OR. I was born and raised here and have lived elsewhere only 9 months of my life. Spirit of 77.com is my online stomping ground. Everything on this site has something to do with me — who I am, what I like, what I don't, what is important to me, what ideas should remain theoretical, etc.The links above will take you to different sides of me: * who I am as an individual (the page you are on now) * who I am as a member of the human race * who I am as a bread-winner * who/what I have been or am currently inspired by. I am always very excited to add new features to this site, however, be patient with me. As with many projects for me, it's a mood thing. The post immediately below this section will always be the most current information about what it is going on with me or what I have been thinking about. In a sense, this is the *news* page. In the coming months, I will be adding more features to the other links. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me a little better and I promise this site will provide more than just insight into my everyday life. I am shooting for much more than that.

Leave a Reply

